Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Kontakte

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Bürgerdienste - Wohngeld

Ansprechpartner*innen: Danielzik, Strangmann
Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
Nebengebäude
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 322
04124 930 - 66300
wohngeld@glueckstadt.de


Dr. Lüder Busch

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung
Fachbereichsleiter

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 400
04124 930 - 66400
l.busch@glueckstadt.de


Christine Claußen

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 233
04124 930 - 66233
c.claussen@glueckstadt.de


Manuela Czwalinna

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 210
04124 930 - 66210
m.czwalinna@glueckstadt.de


Sabine Danielzik

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 319
04124 930 - 66319
s.danielzik@glueckstadt.de


Ingrid Ehlert

Behördliche Datenschutzbeauftragte

Am Markt 4
Nebengebäude
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 330
04124 930 - 66330
datenschutz@glueckstadt.de


Anne Dittmer

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 323
04124 930 - 66323
a.dittmer@glueckstadt.de


Silke Dittmer

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 212
04124 930 - 66212
s.dittmer@glueckstadt.de


Marcel Ehlers

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 235
04124 930 - 66235
m.ehlers@glueckstadt.de


Ingrid Ehlert

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 330
04124 930 - 66330
i.ehlert@glueckstadt.de


Meike Eis

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 216
04124 930 - 66240
m.eis@glueckstadt.de


Anja Fanter

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 300
04124 930 - 66300
a.fanter@glueckstadt.de


Jasmin Garthe

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 300
04124 930 - 66300
j.garthe@glueckstadt.de


Marion Heller

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 232
04124 930 - 66232
m.heller@glueckstadt.de


Jürgen Kewitz

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 413
04124 930 - 66413
j.kewitz@glueckstadt.de