Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Kontakte

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 60 Adressen gefunden

Sabine Danielzik

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 319
04124 930 - 66319
s.danielzik@glueckstadt.de


Anne Dittmer

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 323
04124 930 - 66323
a.dittmer@glueckstadt.de


Silke Dittmer

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 212
04124 930 - 66212
s.dittmer@glueckstadt.de


Marcel Ehlers

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 235
04124 930 - 66235
m.ehlers@glueckstadt.de


Ingrid Ehlert

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 330
04124 930 - 66330
i.ehlert@glueckstadt.de


Meike Eis

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 216
04124 930 - 66240
m.eis@glueckstadt.de


Anja Fanter

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 300
04124 930 - 66300
a.fanter@glueckstadt.de


Jasmin Garthe

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 300
04124 930 - 66300
j.garthe@glueckstadt.de


Marion Heller

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 232
04124 930 - 66232
m.heller@glueckstadt.de


Niclas Jahnke

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 417
04124 930 - 66417
n.jahnke@glueckstadt.de


Jürgen Kewitz

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 413
04124 930 - 66413
j.kewitz@glueckstadt.de


Heiko Kloss

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 411
04124 930 - 66411
h.kloss@glueckstadt.de


Kirsten Krönert

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 416
04124 930 - 66416
k.kroenert@glueckstadt.de


Susann Laatz

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Großer Schwibbogen 2
1. Stock Nebengebäude (ehemalige Feuerwache)
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 327
0172 5262983
04124 930 - 66327
s.laatz@glueckstadt.de


Bianca Leidig

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 234
04124 930 - 66234
b.leidig@glueckstadt.de