Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Kontakte

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Stina Petersson

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 300
04124 930 - 66300
s.petersson@glueckstadt.de


Kristina Preiß

Stadtbücherei Glückstadt
Leiterin der Stadtbücherei Glückstadt

Große Nübelstraße 21
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 540
k.preiss@glueckstadt.de


Anja Rautenberg

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 236
04124 930 - 66236
a.rautenberg@glueckstadt.de


Hauke Reimers

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 423
04124 930 - 66423
h.reimers@glueckstadt.de


Maike Riemann

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 317
04124 930 - 66317
m.riemann@glueckstadt.de


Michel Röder

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 217
04124 930 - 66240
m.roeder@glueckstadt.de


Paul Roloff

Bürgervorsteher

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 501
0176 22217355


Timon Schröder

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 215
04124 930 - 66240
t.schroeder@glueckstadt.de


Susanne Schümann

Stadtbücherei Glückstadt

Große Nübelstraße 21
25348 Glückstadt


Bianka Schütt

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 314
04124 930 - 66300
b.schuett@glueckstadt.de


Stadtbücherei

Große Nübelstraße 21
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 540
buecherei@glueckstadt.de


Dagmar Strangmann

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 321
04124 930 - 66321
d.strangmann@glueckstadt.de


Angelika Tesch

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste
Fachbereichsleiterin

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 310
04124 930 - 66310
a.tesch@glueckstadt.de


Frank Tietkens

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 315
04124 930 - 66315
f.tietkens@glueckstadt.de


Stephan Venner

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste
Fachbereichsleiter

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 200
04124 930 - 66200
s.venner@glueckstadt.de