Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Kontakte

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 60 Adressen gefunden

Heike Appel

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 424
04124 930 - 66424
h.appel@glueckstadt.de


Stadtarchiv

Christian Boldt

Lentzenweg 14
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 520
04124 930 - 525
museum@glueckstadt.de


Daniel Asmus

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 422
04124 930 - 66422
d.asmus@glueckstadt.de


Jürgen Baasch

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 230
04124 930 - 66230
j.baasch@glueckstadt.de


Patrick Behrens

Jugendzentrum Glückstadt

Am Kirchplatz 6
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 530
p.behrens@glueckstadt.de


Elke Bertram

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 415
04124 930 - 66415
e.bertram@glueckstadt.de


Katja Beuge

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 211
04124 930 - 66211
k.beuge@glueckstadt.de


Manja Biel

Bürgermeisterin

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 500
04124 930 - 66500
m.biel@glueckstadt.de


Nicolas Bruhn

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 219
04124 930 - 66219
n.bruhn@glueckstadt.de


Sabine Budde

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 316
04124 930 - 66316
s.budde@glueckstadt.de


Bürgerbüro Serviceteam

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 300
04124 930 - 66300
buergerbuero@glueckstadt.de


Dr. Lüder Busch

Fachbereich Technik & Stadtentwicklung
Fachbereichsleiter

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 400
04124 930 - 66400
l.busch@glueckstadt.de


Elif Cevik-Rützel

Fachbereich Bürgerdienste

Großer Schwibbogen 2
1. Stock Nebengebäude (ehemalige Feuerwache)
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 328
04124 930 - 66328
e.cevik-ruetzel@glueckstadt.de


Christine Claußen

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 233
04124 930 - 66233
c.claussen@glueckstadt.de


Manuela Czwalinna

Fachbereich Verwaltungsdienste

Am Markt 4
25348 Glückstadt

04124 930 - 210
04124 930 - 66210
m.czwalinna@glueckstadt.de